Inhaber:

Herr Dipl. Ing. Michael Huber

info@huber-holzbearbeitungsmaschinen.de

Außendienst:

Herr Filipp:       filipp@huber-holzbearbeitungsmaschinen.de                0160 725 5832

Herr Lindner:   lindner@huber-holzbearbeitungsmaschinen.de             0160 725 5831

Innendienst:

Info:                       info@huber-holzbearbeitungsmaschinen.de

Herr Scheitinger:  scheitinger@huber-holzbearbeitungsmaschinen.de   09671 9230 15

Herr Bruckmair:    bruckmair@huber-holzbearbeitungsmaschinen.de     09671 9230 13

Buchhhaltung:

Frau Huber:           k.huber@huber-holzbearbeitungsmaschinen.de         09671 9230 19