Ansprechpartner

Zentrale

Email: info@huber-holzbearbeitungsmaschinen.de

Telefon: 09671 / 9230-0

Geschäftsführer

Huber Michael

E-Mail: m.huber@huber-holzbearbeitungsmaschinen.de
Telefon: +49 9671 / 9230 -11

Innendienst / Büro

Scheitinger Marco

E-Mail: scheitinger@huber-holzbearbeitungsmaschinen.de
Telefon: +49 9671 / 9230 -15

Nirschl Thomas

E-Mail: nirschl@huber-holzbearbeitungsmaschinen.de
Telefon: +49 9671 / 9230 -14

Huber Kornelia

E-Mail: k.huber@huber-holzbearbeitungsmaschinen.de
Telefon: +49 9671 / 9230 -19

Scheitinger Anja

E-Mail: a.scheitinger@huber-holzbearbeitungsmaschinen.de
Telefon: +49 9671 / 9230 -13

Außendienst

Höreth Martin

E-Mail: hoereth@huber-holzbearbeitungsmaschinen.de
Handy: +49 160 / 72 55 83 1

Voigt Mario

E-Mail: voigt@huber-holzbearbeitungsmaschinen.de
Handy: +49 160 / 72 55 83 2

Service / Montage / Reparaturen

Schießl Albert

E-Mail: schiessl@huber-holzbearbeitungsmaschinen.de
Telefon: +49 9671 / 9230-20
Handy: +49 1577 / 14 42 60 2

Rausch Patrick

E-Mail: rausch@huber-holzbearbeitungsmaschinen.de
Telefon: +49 9671 / 9230-20

Schärfdienst

Wild Ralf

Telefon: +49 9671 / 9230-31